APPNA Executive Committee

Ahmed Ali, M.D.

Immediate Past-President
M. Atthar Naeem, M.D.

President Elect | 2021
Tariq Jawaid Alam, M.D.

General Secretary
Amana Nasir, M.D.

Mohd Naseer Uddin, M.D.

Members at Large
Tariq Tanoli, M.D.
Sumbul Miraj, M.D.
Ayaz Ahmad, M.D.

APPNA St. Louis Greater Chapter

Please feel free to contact us about any questions or comments that you may have. Please use the form below and we will try to respond to you as soon as we can.

Thank You,
APPNA St. Louis Team